Article sections

    Changing Language

    By default your language will be set to European Portuguese. You can change it to Dutch, English, Spanish and Brazilian Portuguese.

    To check and change your language just go to Settings > Account > System. After selecting the desired language you should click on save to save the changes.



    Did this article answer your question?

    Leave a Reply